Board of Directors

President
Tony L. Sorensen
Life EMS Ambulance
tsorensen@lifeems.com
616.242.8809

Vice President
Trish Labranche-May
Tri-Hospital EMS
tlabranche@thems.org
810.765.0580

Secretary/Treasurer
Scott Hicks
Medstar Ambulance Operations Henry Ford Macomb
shicks@medstarambulance.org
586.630.1827

Director
Don Adams
McLaren Regional Medical Center
donaldad@mac.com
810.342.2380

Director
Theresa Beck
Three Oaks Emergency Vehicle Association
theresabeck78@gmail.com
269.756.9818

Director
Andrew Brown
Superior Ambulance
abrown@superiorambulance.com

313.832.8558

Director
Josh Kay
Southwestern Michigan Community Ambulance Service (SMCAS)
skay@smcas.org
269.684.2170

Director
Anthony Peters
Livingston County EMS
apeters@co.livingston.mi.us
517.294.6395


Director
Kevin Wilkinson
Livingston County EMS
kwilkinson@co.livingston.mi.us 
517.546.6220



MiEMSPA Office
517.372.7391

120 N. Washington, Suite 1000

Lansing, MI 48933